2018 Fall Clinic Pictures: 
Cortland Men’s Coach Tom Spanbauer, Men’s D-1 Coach of the Year
Nate Oats and Chris Russo, Clinic Director
Starling Bryant, Class D Boys Coach of the Year with Larry Jones BCANY President.
Larry Jones, Chris Russo, the Ben Nelson Service Award winner and
Todd Rose, BCANY Past-President
Glen McGinnis Dedication Award winner, Joey Reome, St. Lawrence Central
and Larry Jones, BCANY President
Boys Class AA Coach of the Year, Patrick Massaroni, Archbishop Stepinac HS,
Larry Jones, BCANY President
Some coaches of girls and women gather at mid-court
SUNY Cortland women’s coach Jaycey Brooks
Gene Zannetti Speaks on Basketball Mindset
Coaching Commitment Awardee, Justin Gerstung with Larry Jones
Good Crowd
Clinic Director Chris Russo with Men’s D-3 Coach of the Year Tom Curle
Classroom Setting
Show More

Basketball Coaches Association of New York

Screen Shot 2018-07-27 at 4.15.58 PM.png