top of page

Our People

We continue to collect photos from our board members.

Dave Archer BCANY Executive Director

Ben Nelson BCANY Assistant Executive Director Section IV

Dave Powers Assistant Executive Director Monroe Woodbury HS

Stan Evans Past President Hamilton College Assistant Coach

Brian Barnes College Representative The Sage Colleges

Mike MacDonald College Representative Daemen College (Men)

Tom Spanbauer College Representative SUNY Cortland (Men)

Matt Langel College Representative Colgate University (Men)

Chis Depew JUCO Representative Sullivan CC

Bob Cimmino Section 1 Representative Mt. Vernon High School

Buddy Wleklinski Section 3 Representative CBA

Mark Woitach Section 4 Representative Retired

Chris Russo Deputy Executive Director Section 9 Representative Monticello High School

Steve Yarnell Section 3 Girls Representative

Kurt Ehrensbeck Section 4 Representative Harpursville

Ryan Pettit NYC Private Schools Representative Columbia Prep

Larry Jones Section 6 Representative Depew High School

Screen Shot 2022-06-22 at 4.53.37 PM

Kevin Metcalf Section 1 Girls Representative

Greg Mayerhofer Section 8 Representative Floral Park High School

Jacey Brooks College Representative Cortland State

Todd Rose President Section 9 Representative Washingtonville HS

Bill Merna Section 10 Representative Ogdensburg FA

Kevin Pigott NYC Catholic Representative Fordham Prep

Don Kent NYC Catholic Msgr. McClancy High School

Ray Barile NYS Private Representative Horace Mann School

Matt Donaldson Sub Varsity Representative Washingtonville

Paul Clune At Large Representative Sullivan Community College

Warren Dart At Large Representative Saratoga Springs

Jeff Robbins At Large Sackets Harbor HS

Tom Greene At Large Representative Official

Mike Adey At Large Representative NY Mills High School

Dick O'Neill At Large Representative Monticello HS (retired)

Tyrone Carver Section 1 Representative Mamaroneck High School

bottom of page